The Moanin’ Frogs CD Album

Label: Teal Creek Music

Recorded by: Sly Pup Productions, 2016


IMG_6095Dialogue ~ Edward Goodman

Debut Album

Release date: forthcoming late 2018 – early 2019

Featuring music by Lennon, Bolcom, Towers, Asia, and Boulez.




Poetics ~ University of Michigan Symphony Band

Label: Equilibrium Records

Recorded by: David Schall

Release date: 2016

Featured track: Labyrinth of Love – Oh, Come to me in dreams, my Love! (baritone saxophone soloist) by Michael Daugherty. Soprano Hila Plitmann.

CD1200S-William_Horne_BGR357-revisedfeb10.inddChamber Music of William Horne, Vol. 2

Label: Blue Griffin Records

Recorded by: Blue Griffin Records, 2015

Release date: forthcoming 2018-2019

Featured track: Bagatelles for Alto Saxophone and Piano